Poets logo

Same Day

Same Day, Many Sleeps

By Caro LamPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

It was a new day

Each time I awoke from sleep

Yet still the same day

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Caro Lam

I am navigating life’s waters, riding the waves (when I can catch them), learning to go with the flow and keep my head above water, with occasional trips to the depths, or just floating on the surface and taking in the beauty around me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.