Poets logo

RRR - a tribute

One of the best movies I have ever seen

By Anshuman KumarPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
RRR - a tribute
Photo by Hasan Almasi on Unsplash

Few weeks ago I saw a movie on Netflix,

Its title was RRR (Rise, Roar, Revolt).

Made in India, it was one of the best movie I have ever seen.

What elegance! What drama! What emotion!

Me getting overwhelmed!! That is an understatement.

The brilliant direction by the master, S.S. Rajamouli

The nuanced acting and emoting by leads Ram Charan and Jr NTR

There is so much to marvel in this magnum opus!!

A lovely soundtrack and beautiful cinematography

This movie is purely "heart"

I hope millions and millions of people across the world watch this masterpiece

For me it has been an absolute pleasure to view this movie twice so far.

Thank you again RRR!

art
Like

About the Creator

Anshuman Kumar

I live and work in Canada and am originally from India. I am interested in movies, short stories, swimming, travel etc. Tips are definitely optional but are very welcome. Thank you for reading.

My email is [email protected]

Thanks.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.