Poets logo

Reversed Realities.

Unveiling the Secrets of the Mystery Train

By Quincy.VPublished about a year ago 1 min read
5

The train pulls away,

And I'm left behind,

Watching as it fades,

Leaving me to find,

The mystery that awaits,

On this reverse going train,

With secrets and twists,

That'll keep me entertained.

I board the train with anticipation,

Eager to see what's in store,

The adventure and thrill,

Of what's to come I adore.

As the train moves in reverse,

I feel a sense of awe,

The world outside flips,

And I'm left in wonder and awe.

The landscapes change,

As we move backwards in time,

A journey unlike any other,

A rhythm and rhyme.

The train chugs along,

And I lose myself in thought,

The words of the poem,

A world that I've caught.

The mystery unfolds,

As the train moves ahead,

And I'm left spellbound,

By the story that's said.

The reverse going train,

A place of mystery and intrigue,

A journey that never ends,

A story that's hard to believe.

But here I am,

On the reverse going train,

Lost in the poetry,

And the magic it contains.

Thanks for embarking on this journey of mystery and wonder with me. It's been a pleasure to share this world of poetry and adventure with you.

how toinspirationalheartbreakfact or fiction
5

About the Creator

Quincy.V

My blog is a space where I share tips, insights, and inspiration related to the topic, with the goal of helping my readers improve their area of interest.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.