Poets logo

Rescuing A

Suicide Cries From Across the Pond

By Julia SchulzPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Rescuing A
Photo by geissht on Unsplash

Asking a hero?

I don cape to cross blue seas...

Find myself on knees.

By Ben White on Unsplash

sad poetry
3

About the Creator

Julia Schulz

I enjoy crafting poetry and telling stories. I especially love being in the "zone" when I take a deep dive with my subject matter, developing characters and settings and researching topics like history and sustainable living.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mike Singleton - Mikeydredabout a year ago

    I have been there many times, sending hugs and support

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    I can't know what it's like to be in your position, but I feel for you and your friend. I hope everything turns out ok. This was a raw and real look at how emotional and difficult things can be.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.