Poets logo

REALLY STRONG

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
1
REALLY STRONG
Photo by GRAY on Unsplash

Thankful that I’m really strong

Can’t be bad from all the wrong

That’s the way I’ve been designed….

You will hear It on this song

Yeah for some It might be long

On the mic where I belong

Pen & pad I will remind….

Might aswell just sing along

People like to talk a lot

Like an acne on the spot

When you get to hear them….

Wishing they can shut their gob

In this life you have one job

Talking Ishh won’t help you Rob

But we look to solve them….

Hush them out to reach the top

One direction In my lane

No confession for my brain

Like to ease the mental health….

Just for me to be a sane

On a journey like a train

Getting higher with a plane

Had to get up by myself….

Cos I’m stronger for my reign

Certain things I had to deal

On my own oh yeah for real

But It’s calm I weathered through

All the storms was added too

Grateful for those special meal

Mummy cooked I spun the wheel

I was there for motherhood

Guys like me are also good

With 9 to 5 I had that drive

I did survive feel great alive

Mindset was the only key….

With the turn became so bright

Used the light throughout the night

With my Sprite was In delight

Maybe so but cautiously….

King of Kings I am alright

Thankful that I’m really strong

Can’t be bad from all the wrong

That’s the way I’ve been designed….

You will hear It on this song

Yeah for some It might be long

On the mic where I belong

Pen & pad I will remind….

Might aswell just sing along

inspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.