Poets logo

Reaching The Top

My first Haiku is about reaching the mountains, not giving up, & keep as motivated as possible.

By Meghan LeVaughn Published about a year ago 1 min read
3
Reaching The Top
Photo by Guillaume de Germain on Unsplash

I'm reaching the top,

No matter what I'm doing,

I will not give up.

inspirationalnature poetrysocial commentaryperformance poetry
3

About the Creator

Meghan LeVaughn

I'm Meghan. I’m almost 36. I always love to be creative and using my imagination since I was a little girl. I like stories & love to share my inspirations, journeys, etc.

www.twitter.com/MegsDreamDesign

www.instagram.com/meghansdreamdesigns

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Morgana Millerabout a year ago

    I like the middle line, "No matter what I'm doing," because I feel like it gives this poem more dimension depending on where you place the emphasis there.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Amazing & motivational!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.