Poets logo

random #3

3

By Robbie BalePublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
random #3
Photo by Volodymyr Hryshchenko on Unsplash

Recess was always fun to me. My friends and I literally used to make up games to play and they became household names around the school. Have you ever played capture the donkey? Exactly neither have I. I’m not really talking about anything for real. Me and my friends never played any of those ridiculous games. I played normal stuff like kickball and football. And most of all I loved playing soccer and basketball. Nobody could beat me and everyone tried to be on my time. I guess I’m really like that. I really like to eat chicken noodle soup.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.