Poets logo

random #2

2

By Robbie BalePublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
random #2
Photo by davisuko on Unsplash

My teacher is kind of mean. Actually she really is. Let me not take it easy on her. I don’t know why she acts like this every morning. Like bro, can you just chill out for a few seconds before you start tweaking. Anyways, I asked to go to the bathroom because we had just come back from breakfast. I was trying to get to class before the bell. Regardless, she was genuinely tripping over nothing. Threatening to send me to the office if I kept asking to use the restroom. Well she’s really gonna be mad in a minute.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.