Poets logo

Rainbow Sledge

Devine

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 5 years ago Updated 5 months ago 1 min read
Like
Especial Espresso

After the fallout of a salty course it was waiting on a shelf and I was by myself. I am waiting for the edge of tomorrow. She came into the picture after having a beautiful eclipse on her face. Lots of interesting drops at a new day.

let the day unwind of the coffee grind. Sunshine it is a drop of water. And on the topic of the ideal taste. And it is enough to clear the waste on my face. Black to be real and closing in on true flavor in fragments of espresso. That of the espresso aroma in April shower. And that it’s of that it came closer. It was that I feel. A taste to assume a kiss of cream it became to a taste to remember that was ideal.

Tropic sun in the glimpse to a sledge came down hard on my face. I to realize that the clear idea in my eye to waste. Was that of a rainbow tower. At the embrace of the darkness of the faces that the light is to be like that of an abundant devine espresso flower.

I forgot that day of a flower lei and rough and ready in my way. In a room I spend the hours. Sweetly that softly it became a burning desire of freedom pushing electric water to burn aroma to hit me like a rainbow sledge.

vintage
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.