Poets logo

Rainbow Dance

A creation story

By Ute Luppertz ✨ Published about a month ago Updated about a month ago 1 min read
6
Rainbow Dance
Photo by Devon Janse van Rensburg on Unsplash

Ecstasy of the rainbow drops

Cascading water that’s dancing with the moon

Light of celestial specks in the mist far away

Iridescent oneness and fracture

Play and delicious destruction

Solar corona bursts wide open

Even the Milky Way fades away.

Acrostic
6

About the Creator

Ute Luppertz ✨

I am an animal lover, a meditator, and a wisdom keeper. I live my passion through writing about life and animals and working as a pet death doula and animal communicator.

You can learn more about me here: petspointofview

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Flamance @ lit.19 days ago

    Nice work I like that energy

  • Mariann Carroll21 days ago

    Nicely done 🌈☺️

  • ROCK about a month ago

    Ethereal! I really appreciate this!

  • Esala Gunathilakeabout a month ago

    Wow! This is the only one I want to say. I love it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.