Poets logo

Race.....

Go...!

By Chris Montray’s Bent LogicPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Quick

Left to Right Left ,Left ,right closed eyes.

Whats the hype ,were following a type.

Complian argue disagree then explain.

Blame the blame shame the shame pull the maintain.

No Games Same old Same upgrade the upgrade.

Here I come here I come sane,insane.

Mental structure unstable behavioral puncture.

All on this conjuncture Capture the master.

My visions filled with reality clarity.

Ok the severity of the prosperity.

I feel the sincerity the texturity.

I’ll Sharpen my teeth.

Burn down the keep.

Lets mislead the Sheep.

The treasures we keep.

Trouble’s we need.

The cuts are deep.

My self-esteem on an ego trip.

Emotions are all mixed.

Hats off,Honor tradition put in a position.

I see a collision in my prediction it’s addiction.

Decryption on the fiction then Switch.

I got a twitch for a wish I wish.

Bliss tips ,trips words slip mental stick.

Journey abroad skills Sharp Hunting Dark

Finish hard,play the best card.

End to Start.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Chris Montray’s Bent Logic

I’m the mere presence of reality in a dream state.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.