Poets logo

Quiet Mourning

Weep No More

By Norreida ReyesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4

Green pastures hide me

Rest still beside the grey sea

Cloud to ash… I’m free

nature poetryinspirational
4

About the Creator

Norreida Reyes

I've served as a public policy analyst, journalist & advocate for women & children. People have more power than they know. I see the world for what it is & still own joy & humor. Above all, I'm simply a writer, fortunate to do work I love.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer3 months ago

    Moving ❤

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.