Poets logo

Questions

What is your why?

By JAB SR.Published 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Questions
Photo by Ana Municio on Unsplash

Questions

by JAB Sr

Can I live? Do I take more than I give?

Can I be? Do I spread Love or Negativity?

Am I alone? Is this house even my home?

Am I loved? Is this the feeling of being judged?

What is my Purpose? Will I stay Focused?

What can I Do to Be Better?

Will I Prosper from these letters?

Shall I Give up? Should I quit?

Shall I Try and fail? Should I just lose it?

Most of these questions

Don’t seem to have answers.

So we put life in perspective

And hope for second chances.

When will we stop questioning ourselves?

excerpts
2

About the Creator

JAB SR.

I am a father of 4, quit my job to follow my dream to become a full time writer.

Father, Husband, Writer, Filmmaker, Artist

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.