Poets logo

Pyramid

Mountain haiku

By Rachel DeemingPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Pyramid
Photo by Kalen Emsley on Unsplash

Pyramidal point,

Fringed by fir, patrolled by fur,

Beauty unsurpassed.

inspirationalnature poetry
1

About the Creator

Rachel Deeming

Mum, blogger, crafter, reviewer, writer, traveller: I love to write and I am not limited by form. Here, you will find stories, articles, opinion pieces, poems, all of which reflect me: who I am, what I love, what I feel, how I view things.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewart3 months ago

    Oh wow! Love this...love the play with fir and fur. and that last line pulls it all together.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.