Poets logo

Puzzle

A crown cinquain poem about how I get through lifes challenges and how I'm always solving "the puzzles of life"

By Talia DevoraPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
5
Puzzle
Photo by Vardan Papikyan on Unsplash

Tangled

and knotted

in the problems I have

confusion, fury, vexation

feelings.

Pieces

of my own

puzzle to use and keep

large, medium, small or tiny

sizes.

Each day

one at a time

solving, mounting, hunting

for the resolutions to my

troubles.

Seeing

the real scheme

settling, fixing, getting

close to reaching my potential

hopeful.

Finished

my big puzzle

relieved, consoled, achieved

all the goals I was destined to

achieve.

By Xan Griffin on Unsplash

Thank you for taking the time to read another one of my Vocal poems. As you already know, we are always solving the puzzles of life. Whether you live with a mental health disorder or not, life will always be challenging and will require us to overcome things that are difficult. If you liked this poem, please give it a ❤️, share it with others and feel free to send me a tip/pledge to show your appreciation and support. To find and read more of my Vocal publications, please subscribe to me and visit my public profile. Please feel free to connect with me outside of Vocal. Until next time!

IG Account: @naturalbibliophile

PS: This poem can also be read and found on Medium!

By Raja Sen on Unsplash

#overcomingobstacles #mentalhealthawareness #lifeisapuzzle #autisticpoet #inspirationalpoetry #cinquainpoetry #crowncinquain

inspirational
5

About the Creator

Talia Devora

Poetess, visual artist and lifestyle/quiz writer! My pastimes include reading, sleeping, gaming, music, fitness, etc! Be yourselves, be kind and value life! Let's connect and be friends!

My IG accounts: @tdwrites24 & @tdcreates97

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a year ago

    This was so uplifting and inspirational! So beautifully written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.