Poets logo

Professional Writer

PP

By PoeticallyPurple24Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Professional Writer
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

I put my words in poetry.

And it takes everything in me.

I write about the world I see.

Or the parts I deceive .

My surroundings are my inspiration.

In each stroke is more premium preparation.

Look in my eyes I’m high off dedication.

I can rhyme ,

read it it’s worth every dime

I don’t waste my time.

I’m clever,

when I put these words together.

I’m versatile with my work.

Im silly dork.

I can be seductive but classy and productive .

My real voice is squeaky but my words are mighty .

Little hot headed short girl ,alrighty.

Naturally gifted no need to articulate.

Writing is my passion,you mortals couldn’t relate.

Success on my plate

Up at night writing always so late.

I know literature is in my fate.

It’s my perfect mate for me .

I ramble when I speak but when I write its so complexly.

I could never analyze the words to say so I keep them inside of me.

I put my words in poetry.

I’m strong and a mental health fighter.

I humbly leave a legacy as a professional writer.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

PoeticallyPurple24

I’m told I have a natural gift so let’s see how meaningful it really is !🥰

I used writing as a coping mechanism to get me through hardships in life .My goal is to become a poet that will change the world .I hope you can see my gift shine .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.