Poets logo

Preternatural Passion Poem

And by the power of three times three, here’s a sensual triple etheree…

By Jupiter GrantPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Preternatural Passion Poem
Photo by Kat J on Unsplash

Bite

my flesh

with your teeth,

my Dracula,

and make my skin sting,

my nerve endings shudder.

Set my corpuscles pulsing,

with the graze of ivory fangs,

resurrect the ghost of my wanting,

my heart pounding like a hammer (horror).

***

Possess me like a playful poltergeist

and let me exorcise you with lust

a creature feature in the dark,

preternatural passion

in supramundane sex.

Awaken my beast

and on me feast.

Suck, my love,

my blood

sings.

***

Bring

to me

the heaven

of little death

locked in your embrace,

hypnotized and horny.

Succumbing to you, Master,

because on me you’ve cast your spell.

I’m the Mina to your Count Orlok

but Nosferatu, it’s you with the stake.

***

©️ Jupiter Grant, 2021

Enjoyed this poem? Please send me a tip below so I can keep writing.

Jupiter Grant is a self-published author, blogger, narrator, and audiobook producer. Buy me a coffee here: https://ko-fi.com/jupitergrant

More poetry by Jupiter Grant here on Vocal Media:

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Jupiter Grant

Writer, Poet, Narrator, Audiobook Producer, Freelancer.

As you may have guessed, Jupiter Grant is my nom de plume. I’m a purveyor of fiction, poetry, pop culture, and whatever else takes my fancy on any given day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.