Poets logo

Possibilities

What can be

By Laura JaskotPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Possibilities
Photo by Phil Hearing on Unsplash

Imagination

can turn a child's blue artwork

into a Van Gogh.

art
Like

About the Creator

Laura Jaskot

Life-long learner. (New) Jersey girl. As the daughter of a school librarian, I grew up around books. I love to read, but I no longer have to hide under my covers with a flashlight to finish a good book. And I love to write.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Ash Taylorabout a year ago

    What a great approach!

  • Rochelle Harperabout a year ago

    I love this haiku, it is beautifully written and meaningful.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.