Poets logo

Political Ambition

Hip Hop

By Tyler RathbunPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

Political ambitions

Well and good tidings

All I aim to bring

Get the right job done

Like that was job number one

A rap olympian

Just for the brightest decisions

Through my soul’s commitment  

The holy mc unleashed

Self and state of mind

Overtime and objectives

A grounded perception

Can’t classify my color

Beyond geography of flow

Its how my life goes

Pro se

Shootin in my own ways

People equal ish

Im just stunting for my best

I know Im correct

A talismanic organic beast

An energetic workaholic

As if that’s my best feat

And the worst of me

Yet even more within me

Beyond limiting confines

I mold myself to victory

That’s my triumph existentially

I tread light on myself

With a red pill remedy

Im the only one my heart beats for

So I affirm to prosper and thrive

Then do it all the time

The pulse on my wrist

I live that it clicks

Like the watches face

Both sides of it great

Useful practical

Well fortified

Like made through the time itself

Yeah that’s how I know a watch well

And am a watchman

The best thug

As my own thugs best friend

Transcending

Honorably

Under good

Solutions

By my own directive’s

Values and routine resolutions

That’s liberty over prosecution 

After a few alterations

For the best procreation

Through the soul’s dedication

Of course just the blood and veins

And skin your in

As it had to win

That’s the spiritual life

If you live it right

Success & Ambition

Happiness & Success

Either way correct

Really Self Made

Self Educated Millionaire Mindset

That’s what I emphasize each step

Through my life till death

A diplomatic csa

Conservator

With my own plays

And Dreams bigger then my whole team

I worked so hard

Its like those same dreams

Fulfill my pocket reams

Overflowing with cash

Real dapper at that

Great in tact

Concise

Tactful

Knowing what I stand for

I just do it more

Succinct

Consistent

Superb

Every letter and word

Since that’s a way of my worth

My favorite title

Self made

Build my best each day

The biggest path

For the earth to work

That’s how I conjure

Political ambitions

Massive

Decisive

Inspired action With traction

More then donuts and coffee

In my own suit

Like my codename is bullet proof

Though nobody wants to shoot

That’s the truth

And if I brandished steel

Its because I serve and protect for real

I know just what I mean

Every direct line so clean

Ballin in the cut

Like a Buddhist monk

Love myself

Every day and month

Get the right job done

That’s how I bust shots

Non stop

Block to block

The way Im a lethal felon

My own injection

The context

Workout kinesthetics

That’s the sedative with no correction

For a clean background infliction

As the judicial condition

That’s the way

I know my Mission

Constitutional aces up my sleeve

They’re upheld in me

For the countries victory

By my Unique anatomy

Nobody could ratify As Im still alive

With exercise

Verbal judo on the side

That’s how a thug should vibe

For an easier time

That’s the audible

Like manning

Montana 

Rice

For my own insights

Political ambition

The best devise

Just as rice and Montana

At the same time

Even if it was D

I must be deon to the pions

The way I carry on

So strong

My own don

Nobody could disarm

I procure the best solutions

Noble warrior appropriations

The accolades

The self made creation

That’s how I keep pacing

A bipartisian syndicalist

For the humane best

My libretarian gangsta reps

Through life’s quest

I always know what I meant

For my political ambition 

Raise the money

Always agreeable

For a ratified earth

That’s how diplomacy

Its coerced to work

Keep my bargains classified

Valuations identified

Plus a CRM alive

Customer’s Real Musings

The way I wrote it

That’s how I do it

Birth day sentiments

Like cinnamon

3-5 hobbies known

Plus agenda revealed

The desires for the globe

And the front at home

Greater favor

Then the minimum deals

Generate  the organizational structure

And the function

Through my own gumption

where The whole world wins

Including me within

As in upon

Within my own song

In the mutual deals Across the earth

Its like I never finish in the work

Yet to be finnish is good for sure

My own cross thats blue

Like I represent christ

A humane archetype

The background white

Still a bright life

Beyond the color insights

Profiling notions

Sumati my only sentiment

I use as life is flowing

Liberty potent

The essence of my soul’s devotion

That’s how Im a lyrical locomotion

For all I aim to know of

I mold my self love

Present the best truths

Epicurean religion avenues

Best ways to transmute over shoot

For universal truths

Competition sport hits

Resolute for success

That’s the way I mold myself anew

Even street smart too

Only always well lit

Well controlled

Maintained in the game

For my own claims

I substantiate that way

The matter

How it reflefts and creates

Best I ever intended anyway

Just out the dugout these days

My own saving grace

Religious freedom

For a world undone

Financial accolades

For the feds game

In turns of profit margin

Less harshness

That’s how I hit the target

For good things that uplift

To be how my acumen consists

Get whats feasible For humane ways

Mold all of life great

Economics sound straight

Environmental relativities

Like a gate

To a paradise pre-made

Blacker streets all the way

Alumen trees

Gettin paid 

Hydroponic shops

For the greens and beans you want

The corn and seeds you plot

That’s each well soiled spot

The man made wells

They excel

Well with a filter

Thats how the game stays pure

3-D houses out of Mario land

That’s the implemented plan

I work overtime

Like it was built by one man

Industrial revolution

Artistic renaissance

Better Mental health response

Through the medicinal continuum

Like ACT and mindfulness

Are great in touch

Where profits are less through the pills

Yet better instilled

Jails

They hold less will

Besides for things to get better still

New innovations

My own creations

Boxing rings

Supervised in co formed ways

So its ok

Music

For what makes a better truth

Like preaching from a steeple to the youth

Its what I used to dream too

Until I made that day

I haven’t accessed it yet

Its still okay

Even on tv one day

Like thats how satellites mold my life

If I make it there

Its more then alright

Where’s educational rehabilitation 

Force feed the locked down placements

Until they get it

They can exercise

if they heated sweating

I give myself the credit

They ain’t screamin demons

Make metal if you need a reason

Im that last one breathin

A man

My own claims

My own ways through my days

I hold my political ambition that way

Until life’s okay

Rewrite the world’s scripts

To be the most humane with all of it

That’s how I stayed legit

True to myself

Since after all

That’s the way the notion helps

Till everything’s well

As I dwell

Today is okay

A stoic nordic csa

My own udfa

The constitutional way

Directive’s inclined

My real self and state of mind

I represent the middle aisle

Common folk design

Through my own inclined

For a 300 year life time

Reference as a quote

You know how life goes

A foundation to mold

For a better world to know

That’s how I utilize my soul

What about the kids these days

Over judgements ways

The lawman

That couldn’t stand down

Constitutional wisdom like a hand out

Yet stay a few words without around

To keep my crown

I know I work for all the best

For it to be correct

That’s what I establish

Modified curriculums

For a greater selection

Effective impressions

For renewed standards

For the stanzas

To be sanctioned

As a succinct presidential notion

That’s my political ambition

If anyone did know it

To keep on drivin block to block

Just clear assertive

Well aware victories

That’s me proactively

For the light to shine

More athletic fields to grow alive

Basketball courts too

Unique classrooms

Finance

Home ec

Good truths

Plus constitutional values

Artistic interpretations

All the best integrations

Self defense school

How to mold your own rules

101 directive values

codename the emphasis for truth

For all the best to pull through

That’s what I really mean

Still the USA team

That’s how I convene

Best for the same sides

Through the night and the daytimes

For what’s best to work

To fulfill the greatness of the earth

Modify the structure of the elements

Equal disbursement could consist

To a plethora of the best things

Subliminals that don’t cause sleep

Just productivity

Better success

Inner proclivity to be correct

For the earth’s functionality

For the overall of all things to reality

The one I make my own

It’s of myself by myself

For myself

To collaborate well

When the time’s come

That’s how I love myself enough

So I love myself even more

The political ambition

Im curious

On the notion

To the highest quotients

Like I make organizational devotion

A primary corrosion

Until it fits me best and correct

Plus the highest degree of mutual

To the other country diplomats

To sustain

for the best and brightest facts

To be the genuine truth

Block to block

Booth to booth

Shows and venues too

All around the globe

Even not alone

That’s life

For all the best though

For the ways of the highest humane type

To leave an open ended cryptic insight

For the 8th to be ratified

As a measure implied

To consist to greater effective confines

To fulfill the devise

For everything better all the time

That’s how I’m a nigga on the grind

When the 1932 shine

It really can hold light to life

For what’s best and right

That’s my political ambition

Day and night 

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tyler Rathbun

-Businessman

-Asset Manager

^Stocks, Crypto, Passive Gains, E-Commerce, POS.

-Athlete

-Music Artist

^Hip Hop, Metal, Alternative Rock, Country

-Humanitarian

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.