Poets logo

Poetry of HipHop

by BearUzii

By BearUziiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Poetry of HipHop
Photo by Aliyah Jamous on Unsplash

Lonely living long life

limits, love, lies and lust.

A few but a lot to us,

Our heads filled with pus.

Trust I must give in

to dark I see no light.

For fight I might tonight’s

the night I say goodbye.

Worth, wealth, win, without

a guidance but me, me, me and me.

Clearly no point but we,

We plead on knees for feens to see.

Help me I yell to tell,

You try to tell but contest to tell.

My enemy my flesh,

I’ll sesh for life’s nothing but a mess.

Is it me alone, no

Is it you alone, no

Do they feel, yes

Do they know, no

Teaching teachers teach but fail to teach me

Me and how to deal with me.

WHO claims to know

but who really knows.

McNally, Nagel and Nancy

never miss with definition

but ignition seems to be the issue.

Do you need tissues? Im fine.

Issues issues issues, like my shoes.

They pile up I need racks

For my issues but

don’t be alarmed by my flow it’s issued.

I speak for me for you

And for him.

I’m dim, I see your dim

Let’s learn to live.

Is it me alone, no

Is it you alone, no

Do they feel, yes

Do they know, no

All the drama like a movie,

Girls are drama like Garner,

Wish I had one like Jennifer,

Bars are loco like Lopez.

If you get the last four

Might as well call you fantastic.

I portray as fantastic

But in my head it’s bombastic.

Yes it’s in my head I know,

Stuck like glue on shoe for

a cobbler needs some food

to live you know?

Sir I hope I followed instructions,

Rivers can’t be changed from course.

I flow like I live on Nile,

where instructions misguide my mind.

Is it me alone, no

Is it you alone, no

Do they feel, yes

Do they know, no

surreal poetry
3

About the Creator

BearUzii

Wendo tryna have funnnn with art! Be it poetry, rap, visuals or socials, I'm tryna entertain. Hopefully you catch the vibe! Straight from the 254 but in the states cooling!

CHECK OUT MY MUSIC @BearUzii ON ALL PLATFORMS

:) LUV U

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.