Poets logo

Poetry in the poetry gallery

Poet

By GabrielPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Poetry in the poetry gallery
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Poetry in the poetry gallery

Muchangang Kooti

…..Muthubulavar Daimaikooti

Awful

…..huge material collection

Literally

…..delicious concoction

All miracles

….. set by Perumati !

Interest account

…..was living

Chetty son too

…..Reformed Seemati!

Whenever digging

…..Sentamizhe that secretes

Whenever you want

…..Everlasting fruit

Except you

….to protect me in the world

Gold or material

…..Wouldn't you like it!

shore me up

…..poor worship!

Mountain chest

…..a sky-high vocabulary

Imaginations of the sea

…..Blooming poets

These are loaded head on

…..congratulations young men

They are headed

…..My dear friend!

In convening the meeting

…..in the gathering

In pursuit

…..You are a good person!

That smile

…..everyone will gather

That mustache

…..so imprisoning

Like the moon

…..lights up appropriately

In that baldness

…..Politics will be formed!

In any case

…..Heart beat!

First friend!

…..Bulky writer!

Tiruvarurth Terinaye

…..fix and run

A shining raindrop

…..O gifted one!

Karunanidhi leader!

…..Poetry is welcome!

One of the accounts

…..do not miss the point

Add and subtract

….less meaningful

In the Nattukottai tradition

…..I am also born

But don't count

…..all wrong!

At the time of addition

…..deduct: less

Spending friends

…..will add; Imagination

I will multiply; That's all

…..by erasing it as a mistake

I will multiply; Something

…..big projects

class; Divided

…..after filtering

I will laugh! Damn! I am

…..Hand puppet of God!

Who is that one day?

…..with my father and my mother

A bit different

…..if lying aside

Never mind!

…..edited by me

Do not suffer!

…..he said happily

Add me here

…..gathered and left

Gathered

…..Thank you my friend

Gather on stage

…..left to play

Add as much as you like

….If you put the sum of five

All these days in life

…..what is left? my mother

Given in Tamil

…..there is no essence

'If it goes, let it go

…..Go! If dead

Me or you!'

…..good times

Without crying

....I'm just watching!

Bunch and magazine

…..slightly interspersed

Salem wakes up

…..is born together

Golak dialects

…..calling the meeting!

Beer in hand

…..Kanni Ilanganam

Appeared for love

....the color of the poet

Turn night into day

…..adding joy!

Talk about politics

…..spirit wings

Rubbed and boiled

…..I ran out of produce!

broken glass

…..doesn't show one-sidedness!

A broken tree branch

…..don't paste!

Time is short

…..Dreams are billions!

In the flavor of love

…..Kaniyak Kavipadik

I'm floating in a dream

…..Imagination!

The thought that came

…..that everything is over

If the bowl breaks

….and the crack will be over!

Absent at birth

…..Huge congratulations

Unavailable in death?

…..No talent for Nkawi?

Behind his brother

…..all the crying crowd

Even after Kannan

…..don't worry!

'He lived as long as he could;

…..not knowing how to live

Mandanal Mandan!

…..the heart of man

Lord of the day!

…..command of the Lord

Carry it on your shoulder

….the journey continued’

Saying, 'Sinner!

…..He added so many things

Everything is distant;

…..after screaming at us

Boinan' said

….and children who grow up in the fields

Join the crowd!

….the confusion is over

Rest in peace

…..breast born!

‘Ada woe;

…..What is this comparison?'

Enfero! I will tell you!

…..All mental calculation!

By addition

…..as indicated

I just saw it

…..I dived and counted

Just sing the ending

…..without going ahead

I sing life

…..Word not found

nature poetrychildrens poetrybook reviewsart
Like

About the Creator

Gabriel

I am a Teacher, Youtuber and Blogger, Story Writer. All Nice and Good Stories For You. Don't Miss It, Must Read.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.