Poets logo

Poem

Poem

By Sandra BongjohPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

my beautiful sea that I like to watch each time

I am in a bad mood,

each time I am sad,

I am having a bad with my friends or my peers

I go to a special place where the sea is beautiful to see

Before I enter this place,

there is an entrance and there is a guard.

The guard accepts people's tickets.

I have pass for a month that I use to enter the place

and watch the sea.

I always feel at ease when I go to this place.

I forget my pain, my sadness.

I always look happy after visiting this place.

It looks like a paradise.

it is nice and comfortable.

Good to watch the sea!

childrens poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sandra Bongjoh

Hi,

I am Sandra Bongjoh. I am an author. I currently live in West Roxbury, Massachusetts. I write stories for both children and adults. I also write novels on other topics such as politics books, cookery .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.