Poets logo

poem

my beloved one

By Sandra BongjohPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

My beloved sister

I still love you

Though you are 1000 miles away or more than 1000 miles away,

I regret the lack of love and compassion,

It is a good thing to know that you are still in my heart

that you are listening to my thoughts,

I really have a lot of sorrows and pain for offending you,

I am deeply sorry,

and hope that you can forgive me

You are still loved and blessed

All the family loves you

I can remember how kind, and merciful

you were good, all the time patient,

and forgivable.

You are still in the family's heart.

childrens poetry
1

About the Creator

Sandra Bongjoh

Hi,

I am Sandra Bongjoh. I am an author. I currently live in West Roxbury, Massachusetts. I write stories for both children and adults. I also write novels on other topics such as politics books, cookery .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.