Poets logo

Poem 2

Just another freestyle write trying different peoples perspectives...

By Alfred CosmePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Perspective Poem Hustler

I really am so completely aware and knowing of all, I just play dumb and let theem do them, dumb. I'm focused on me and my fam. As long as it don't interfere or get in my lane my way, I'm cool maintaining by any means. People don't realize how hard you riding for them until you stop for a minute. Because they quickly forget all you have done for them when they start eating a little. But it's all good not bragging, but I get in a day what take them weeks to get. So don't matter if you see me laid up chilling doing nothing days at a time, because in the end I get mines, always have and always will. Don't worry though your bridges aren't burnt with me, I'm above that and in time you will see how I have been the bigger person always rising above all and remaining the loving caring I got you, anytime person to call. The what I have, you have, guy I always been when it came to my people, my circle, who dwelt within. So do you, live and prosper, but learn on the way up do right by all because you never know when your on you way back down. Just being real, so stay positive and don’t make any negative deals or sounds.✌🏼❤️

A C

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Alfred Cosme

I write as a hobby. Mostly as hobby to pass time. I do a lot of reading and research and formulate theories, history, and more. I love the writing process and also always have been a poet. I write a lot of poetry✌🏼❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.