Poets logo

Plotting and Planning

Maintain Haiku 6

By Abigail PenhallegonPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Plotting and Planning
Photo by Carles Rabada on Unsplash

In my mind there is

a mountain of ideas…

Which one should I write?

how toinspirational
1

About the Creator

Abigail Penhallegon

I'm an aspiring novelist. I've started many stories and just recently become more confident in my abilities due to the encouragement of great friends and teachers. I'd like to spread joy through my writing, so prepare for happy endings. :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.