Poets logo

Play At Your Own Risk

Choices

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished 17 days ago 1 min read
9
Play At Your Own Risk
Photo by Dániel Barczikay on Unsplash

Evolution or

Creation

Life and loves

Imagination

Play the game

Sample salvation

Eternities and destinations

surreal poetryinspirational
9

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham16 days ago

    A meeting of life and death and choices made.

  • Paul Stewart16 days ago

    You know...whenever I click on a Sheckler-Amsden original...I know it's going to be great...but then you still manage to inspire and surprise me. I love the simplicity of this one...the simpicity and truthlessness. Well done, Kelli!

  • Ameer Bibi17 days ago

    Amazing 🤩🤩 welldone superb story

  • ROCK 17 days ago

    You have the acrostic style down; you got everything down Indiana! Beautiful as always!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.