Poets logo

Planet Sex

A poem review of Netflix’s Planet Sex with Cara Delevigne

By A Lady with a PenPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Planet Sex

***correction, this show is a Hulu and BBC production on Prime Video

I feel like rhyming

Writing my own tune

Watching a show about self-pleasure

Prime documentey well done

-

On this evening

Relaxing under the moon

Ms. Delevine bless her

I've had a dry run

-

I find myself texting

Parenting can be inopportune

Orgasims exude a cannabinoid lure

Got to get me one

-

For ladies it's more reaching

But once you find the swoon

He’ll notice yours is longer

Many more reruns

-

Humans need connecting

Should always be a honeymoon

A Sex Club offers a view of the desire
So many tongues

-

Now the show is ending

My baby is awake in her caccoon

I'm starting to tire

Your window is closing, sorry Hubs

-

Now that I'm done punning

I could visit a greasy spoon

Thank you streaming provider

That was lots of fun

-

****Hello, I'm Miss Penn and I love writing poems just for fun.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

A Lady with a Pen

Caroline Robertson's, books are beloved by both adults and children alike for their illustrations and engaging stories. She takes readers on an adventure, giving them the opportunity to explore different cultures, settings, and characters.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.