Poets logo

Picture Perfect

Step back and take a look

By Amy HallPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Picture Perfect
Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

Mountain in eye,

To capture a picture,

Simply epic here.

nature poetry
3

About the Creator

Amy Hall

I have written since a little girl. With love for story telling, I was eager to learn how to write, so I could piolet my own adventures! I finally am pursuing as a career but have no idea where to start! Consider subscribing! Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Michelle Renee Kidwell6 months ago

    So beautiful

  • MecAsaf8 months ago

    Excellent work

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.