Poets logo

Perhaps Perfect

Pondering & Self-Reflection

By Monsoor AliPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
1

After years of searching, yearning, watching, studying, learning,

Gathering, analyzing, conceptualizing, implementing, and materializing

I come to the state of comprehension and awareness that speaks a familiar truth, loudly to my soul.

This understanding and awakening moves me to emotion, offering me a sense of urgency without quenching my need for more information.

Because I am that I am, I may always yearn for more information. I may always feel incomplete with a sense of purpose in this third dimension.

It is a bittersweet reality. But perhaps this reality is exactly what it should be.

If information is limitless just as time, then it is quite reasonable to accept as a truth that I

As a creation or manifestation of divine, celestial energy and spirit, I have manifested and formed exactly how and when I should be

Doing exactly what I should be. Perhaps I am perfect. Perhaps...

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Monsoor Ali

I am an artist, writer, teacher, producer, activist, and student of life...Based in Washington DC.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.