Poets logo

Past Blue

A Haiku

By AJ CoynePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
4
Past Blue
Photo by Fabrizio Conti on Unsplash

I’m so sorry for,

all the words I never said,

'till it was, "goodbye."

sad poetry
4

About the Creator

AJ Coyne

I like writing! So here I am.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Gabriel Huizengaabout a year ago

    I resonate so much with this beautiful haiku- thank you so much for sharing it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.