Poets logo

Passion

Dying in Silence

By Supanova ArtistryPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
Hair, Makeup and Photography by me!

Block the sensory

It all be over soon

I'm just an accessory

in the bedroom

I can't even fathom

WTFjust happened

took a bite like Adam

Under the spell of Eve

Tears flowing down my cheeks

Lost innocence of me

Naked and uncovered

For the world to see

Let them all have pieces

Fuck em with no reason

Cuffin for the season

I’m settling for flings.

Do want you want to

There’s no need to construe

Ya truth is not needed

Long as ya accept me

Eternally dying

Hush mouth

(Sworn to silence)

Screaming for some guidance

Issues with complying

Anger turned to violence

I'm left with memories

Betrayal on repeat

That's why they don’t see me

Up until they need me

Tryna sip my sweet tea

I give em’ a degree

Passion’s who they come to see

Lost inside the music

Shy but I “just do it”

It won't last for long though

Cause soon I’ll hit my plateau

Block the sensory

It all be over soon

I'm just an accessory

in the bedroom

Storytelling with my body

All while I embody

The girl that they all want

peering like I'm a storefront

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Supanova Artistry

Lover of knowledge

I'm a sapiosexual

Beauty’s skin deep

Give me intellectual

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.