Poets logo

passers-by

For some reason, when I wanted to talk to you, But lie to you say, the wind and rain just, should go to write some poetry.

By KielPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

For some reason, when I wanted to talk to you,

But lie to you say, the wind and rain just, should go to write some poetry.

Don't mock me, you laugh out loud,

I thought it was music from heaven.

There's no need to be hostile. All your plans,

I take it as a gesture of affection.

My fate is divided into two parts, not met you, and met you after.

You cure me of melancholy and give me sorrow.

A moment of joy between gloom and sorrow,

I drew down all the passionate savings of my life.

Want to drink some wine, let the soul weightless, good by the wind away.

But the thought that it will be your passer-by,

I feel like a passer-by in the whole world.

Though the wind is strong, it bypasses my soul.

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Kiel

Wonderful stories often come from inner feelings.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.