Poets logo

Papa Papa

You’re The Dream That Came True

By ChevyPublished 10 months ago 4 min read
1
Papa Papa
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

You Having A Good Day Papa?

Wanted To Give You Flowers To Smell

Accept These On Everybody

Giving Love Is Your Specialty

Papa Papa

Will You Read To Me

Hate How Whenever You’re Not Around

I Feel Lonely

Papa You Always Know What To Say

Why Do You Know What To Do?

I Don’t Always

When It Come To Life I Never Play

Spirits High

Passion Thru The Roof

Papa Papa You’re My Who

I Appreciate You Suga

Te Amo

Lord Help Me Tell Papa He’s Needed

He Gives

But Also I Wanna Help Give Him Some Healing

Lord I Promise They Just Want To Get In My Pants

Papa Papa

How They Ask Other People About You

Except You?

It’s Easier For Em

Why It’s So Comfortable For Them To Tell Business Of Yours?

Gossip

Makes For Better Conversation So It’s Like They Handing Our Brochures

Know I Love You Papa

I Love You Mo Suga

I Understand Wholeheartedly

Papa Can You Help Me Thru These Lies

Papa Papa I Love The Look Of Love Thru Ya Eyes

When People Act Out They Seemingly Understand Why

They Wanna Be The Key Component To Break News To The Unknowns

Attention Seekers

Can Fool You Not I

Preachers

Papa Papa

I Can’t Wait To See You

Showing Is Better Than Telling

Yet So Glad You Always Remind Me

Nobody Owes Anyone Nothing Papa

I Been Telling Myself For Years

One Day Everyone Will Understand For Themselves

One Thing They’ll Never Do?

Something You’ll Never Do It To Them But They’ll Do It To You

Papa You Know She’s Made Of Rose Petals Right?

The Best And Worst Nightmares You’ll Ever See?

Papa You Know Having That One Person You Trust Is All You’ll Ever Need?

So That’s Why When I Hear “Love You”

It’s Doesn’t Start Off “Can I Please?”

Talk To Me Then

You Never Have To Talk At Me

Papa Papa It Puts Me At Ease Calling You That

It’s Always Safety First

Nothing But Truth And Love

It Leaves A Major Impact

Lord What If They’re Not Just Tryna Get In My Pants?

“They Are”

“It’s Always Is Or I Will”

I Know I Know

Just A Thought Right?

Poetic Justice Is What Some Call You Papa

Amazing Right?

Sure

These Just Thoughts I Bring To Life

A Special Way With Words You Know

You’re Genuine Papa

Thanks Sweets

You’re So Genuine Yourself Suga

I’m Supposed To Be Appreciative But I Have To Give Flowers Back To Reassure Her

How You Know This A Female?

Ever Have That This Can’t Be True Feel?

Energy And Spirits Taste So Good You Fasho It’s Unreal?

I’m Poetic My Baby

Papa Papa

Soft Girl Era Stays Out When She’s Around You

Why?

Papa You Understand It’s Hard For Em When They Say Bye

So Don’t

That Soft Girl Knows She’s Safe With Papa

How I Am With You Papa?

“If I’m Sleep Let Me Never Awake, If I’m Awake Let Me Never Sleep”

Thank You For Not Being Highbrow Papa

Being You Is Just Enough

Papa Papa Where You Been My Baby?

When I Haven’t Seen You In A While

Ya Lap Becomes My Seat

Can You Hold Me Papa? I Miss You Always I Wanna Dangle My Feet

Sitting With You Is Always A Treat

You Got That Touch Papa

I Feel At Peace When It’s With You Papa

My Soul Touched And You Haven’t Even Put Your Hands On Me

Papa Papa

How?

If You Ever Forget Who You Are

I’m Right Here To Remind You Papa

You Him Baby

Keep Talking That Good To Me Papa

Protect Me Papa

Nobody Does It Like You Papa

You Understand My Mind First

Let Me Be Who I Am Even When I’m Hurt

Papa Papa

You’re A Dream

Papa Papa

You’ve Already Created The Vision Now We’re Living The Dream

Papa Papa Wish It Was MORE Of You And Me

Papa You’re Everything And More

Thankful You’re My Papa

I’ve Always Longed For More

Now I’m Learning To Accept And Soar

Oh Papa How I Couldn’t Have Done It Without Your Love

Without You Being You

Even When You’re Hurt Papa

You’re The Dream That Came True ❤️

surreal poetryinspirational
1

About the Creator

Chevy

Enjoy The Journey I'm On

Email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)10 months ago

    Great piece❤️‼️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.