Poets logo

Overcoming

A Haiku

By Nathaniel-WritesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Overcoming
Photo by Boris Baldinger on Unsplash

What ones still remain?

All my mountains crumble now

There are few to tame

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Nathaniel-Writes

I'm a father, a husband, a son, a brother, and a friend. As long as I can remember, I have also been a storyteller. I have begun to hone the craft of writing to share my stories. I want to share the worlds I create. Nathaniel-Writes.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Harmony Kentabout a year ago

    Love this, Nathaniel! 🙂

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.