Poets logo

Opinions and Perception

Can’t live without them

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Can we?

Everyone got they opinions

Some more Despicable than me

Got they own minions

They could use to spread positivity

Yet spills negative tea

Why no positive tea

It make the real heal the weak

Fakes can no longer seep

Perception as the interception

To tell other what they do ain’t perfection

When it’s your vision that needs correction

Facility is where your mental should be

Bring your hostility in proximity

Take your toxicity of your opinions

They hold no dominion over me

GOD has already give his perception

Source will never give me wrong directions

Breaking thru the sections of my mind

To many opinions cause me a decline

Giving me their false perception

That wasn’t divine yet time me

See how fast I can climb

Man perception is a life of crime

Scamming people of time

Misdirecting children in their prime

To some this perception of life just fine

Glad divine allows me to see the signs

Don’t need a shrine of opinions

My thoughts are brazilian

Will wax your perception away

Leaving your opinions bald

Mind sprawled out

Leaking mental juice

What’s the use your opinions and perceptions

Never gonna let go of the noose

It will never be my goose that’s cooked

I’m overlooked which is aight with me

Can’t be opinionated when your the underdog

Why I am elated GOD MADE IT THIS WAY

With the contradictions y’all can keep play

Nothing left for an underdog to say

KEEP PLAYING WITH YOUR OPINIONS AND PERCEPTIONS

SOURCE WILL POINT OUT YOUR IMPERFECTIONS IN THE END

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH ♠️

DJ NINO XX

inspirational
1

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.