Poets logo

Only Us

I Thought we will stay together forever

By M. Ashar javedPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
  • I don't speak but :

" Juts because I don't show it,

Doesn't means that I don't feel it..."

  • When you said you are busy :

" I guess our

Story,

ends here now...."

  • I always hope :

" We won't forget,

each other right?"

  • My fear :

" Everything I was, afraid of

happening, happened "

  • Memories:

"And some, memories

never leaves..."

  • I guess:

"Soulmates aren't, just lovers..."

  • Isn't it Funny:

" Isn't it funny how someone,

could be on your mind everyday

and they could never know? "

  • Dreams:

" And because, you are a

dream I, Sleep alot... "

vintagesad poetryheartbreak
2

About the Creator

M. Ashar javed

I am writing those words which motivated me at my time when i felt low. I hope these quotes will also motivate you guys to.

you guys can also follow me on instagram:asharjaved63(Only_Me)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.