Poets logo

OFF THE RECORD 4

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1
OFF THE RECORD 4
Photo by Travis Yewell on Unsplash

Look around don’t sit around

Can’t you see what’s going on….

What goes around comes back around

I flagged It up you’re on this song….

Saved your life stay safe & see

Take It easy you will see

& there’s no discrepancies

I’m on tab like seven seas

You came to me man out the blue

So you know no boys In blue

Had to get my colours checked….

Shining bright & smiling too

Bare advices I gave to you

What you do that’s all on you

I was ready to get you chequed….

Check online I sent It through

I’ll CC you when I CD me

Dior bucket hat I earned you see

& you saw was working hard….

Treat myself sometimes you see

Like a dog got pedigree

Bless to see age thirty three

I’m them ones who’s low-key smart….

Bless the tabs It’s medically

The things you’re on was In your shoe

I’ve been through the same as you

Maybe size really matters….

Balcony I’m higher than you

What I do uplift you see

Tokyo Drift I saw plenty

Them times with the plate of platters….

Drifting cars like on tv

Can’t forget that MTV

Ordered food from KFC

Simple life the style I want….

& a bit of UFC

9 to 5 has always drove me

Like a car In coupe It rode me

Only thing came back to haunt….

Viper mode was going slowly

Haychie helping Viper closely

Back to sleep I do that mostly

I’m being real this ain’t no cap….

In addition blessed with grossly

I do my best try lead by example

Elliot John Gleave Is known Example

Play with words I do when rap….

Find a beat with perfect sample

performance poetrysurreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.