Poets logo

Octopus’s Garden

A clever Device

By Ocusan MPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

When under the Ocean inside my phone, I found a device made of coral and stone. The Sealife said it was made by Paul, It enhances dreams within a soundproof wall. I fell asleep and entered the room, there you stood like a wavering balloon. With skin silky soft, our bodies naked in time, A passionate romance within my mind. It was so warm under the sea bed, I thought to myself, is it all in my head? While someone outside who thought they were clever stopped the dream by pulling a lever. The water ran out from underneath the dome, where I found myself sleeping back in my home. Bubbles, Seaweed, Lanternfish & Squid, I can barely wait to sleep to find what’s next under the bed.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Ocusan M

I write in a surrealistic style learning new realities as i researched Quantum physics in Quantum Dreaming where the man had a Quantum computer in his home that could see into the future.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.