Poets logo

Obscured By Darkness

Trifecta

By Matthew MikitukPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
1
Obscured By Darkness
Photo by Camila Quintero Franco on Unsplash

Evolutionary

Coronal

Longevity

Integration

Primary

Solar

Eruptions

Matt.

Request FeedbackAcrosticFree VerseBlackout
1

About the Creator

Matthew Mikituk

I have addictions, that drives my creativity. Coffee is definately is my current addiction. If you find anything amusing, appalling, upsetting or insightful, that was my goal. Tipping me a coffee truly does go a long way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Matthew Mikituk (Author)9 days ago

    Thanks!

  • Oooo, loved your take on the challenge. This was fantastic!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.