Poets logo

Oblivion 🦋

Your third eye is WiFi connection to the organic internet. 🌿

By vibrant introvertPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

I crave soul sex,

I need to taste your thought process,

your intellect I must undress,

your vibrations I will caress,

our connection I'm obliged to repossess,

this is something I can no longer dictate,

trying to procrastinate,

only the more I gravitate,

is this what you call fate?

an indescribable sensation,

an inevitable attraction,

together unraveling conspiracies,

a therapeutic irony,

your words captivate me,

causing my heart to perform a symphony,

a natural affinity,

fulfilling my crave of consistency,

do i call this an eternal epiphany?

nature creating a mere serendipity.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

vibrant introvert

🌿 fєєℓ мє ℓιкє ємραтну

вυт кєєρ тнє ѕумραтну

¢αт¢н иσ fєєℓιиgѕ

ℓσѕє иσ єиєяgу 🌿

🥀 ɑ ʀღsє тɦɑт ɢʀєω ƒʀღʍ ςღиςʀєтє 🥀

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.