Poets logo

Now you say

hear stars

By MecAsafPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1
Now you say
Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

Why (you will say) hear stars! Right

You have lost your senses!” And I will tell you, however,

That, to hear them, I often wake up

And I open the windows, pale with astonishment…And we talk all night, while

The Milky Way, like an open canopy,

Sparkles. And, when the sun comes up, wistful and in tears,

I'm still looking for them in the deserted sky. You'll say now: “Crazy friend!

What conversations with them? what sense

Do you have what they say when they are with you?” And I will say to you: “Love to understand them!

For only those who love can have heard

Able to hear and understand stars.”

performance poetrynature poetryinspirationalfact or fictionexcerptscelebrities
1

About the Creator

MecAsaf

Hello, my lovelies!

Welcome

Writer & Author

Photographer

Artist

If you like my work leave comments

If you want to help ( Donations ) :

Payeer / P1008347300

Paypal / paypal.me/cardoso317

Bitcoin / 1LFUmSQrazKR2ayg6F2fitLe3UWN6SdRcF

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 months ago

    This seemed very magical. Awesome poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.