Poets logo

NoteRecites

Doctor Lately In This Decade A Ailment Has Diminished My Vigor

By Stanley LytePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Doctor Doctor always straight forward to answer my complaints as entitled to perform primary doctor roles always in the hospital every minute of the day, so responsive to prescribe an antidote or suppressant to whatever the bothersome ailment reveals from diagnosis being attentive to my current status , so I can rely on what you recommend a recovery method describing health & fitness lately acting upon without wasting a moments notice to recover my vigors vigilant image oh my vigor my diminished vigor with the helpful doctors help I am able to uplift my vigors image fore very overprotective about keeping my fitness & health up to public standards in this decade of pandemonium causing widespread ailments while my immediate concern is to devise a schedule system whenever doctor asks for virtual visits or need in-person visits to avoid being a victim in this health & safety decade

Poet: Stanley Lyte

CO. NoteRecites

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.