Poets logo

NOT IMPORTANT

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished about a month ago 1 min read
1
NOT IMPORTANT
Photo by chaitanya pillala on Unsplash

In their eyes you’re not Important

Don’t you worry life goes on….

You can see how fake things are now

Yeah I’ll lay It on my song….

Never let that ruin your day

When I write I write a way

Cos I’m focused have you noticed

Pen & pad I’ll need that hey

All these clowns they from a circus

Comical Is what I’ll say….

When they see me they get nervous

When I write I’ll ruin their day….

When they talk don’t keep the word tho

We can see that from a mile….

Only word describes Is weir do

You can see that from their style….

Maybe never fitted In

Standing out yeah from within

Cos I’m made for Jannah maybe….

Lost my loved ones & gone slim

Praying till It hurts my shin

Had the love for gun machine

Settle down now I’m not crazy….

Cos I’m clean like Mr Sheen

Only thing that Is Important

Pray to God know what I’m sane….

Look around the world It’s crazy

Every night I feel the pain….

Have to use my voice & rhymes

Rather that than doing crimes

Jannah Is a place for sinners

Who repented back In times

In the end we’re all the same

Human beings with different name

There are levels yeah In life….

Losers chasing clout for fame

Put you down man as a BAME

But I got up know I came

To my senses & I sensed his

Ignorance I’ll take an aim

In their eyes you’re not Important

Don’t you worry life goes on….

You can see how fake things are now

Yeah I’ll lay It on my song….

Never let that ruin your day

When I write I write a way

Cos I’m focused have you noticed

Pen & pad I’ll need that hey

art
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.