Poets logo

North Star ⭐

First Stories

By bussiereeve2 BussièrePublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

The effect you make on me.

Ugh, it's crazy.

I'm talking about you and I have a smile on my face.

You do me so much good.

You appeared as the North Star.

As soon as we notice it we can not do without it to find it.

You appeared like that, without shouting.

And that's good.

Because I had lost hope with my passing.

But you give me hope and you give me hope that the true and only love of life can be true.

We are young but I aim for the best of the best with you.

You're everything to me, even if it's only a few days that we talk and see each other.

What do you think? And if we promised ourselves eternal love?

I am embarking on the game.

Even if for me it's not a game.

What do you think? To go with me on the path of life?

It would be great!

Because with you I form one.

Our bullshit, your smile that I see every time you see me.

It's crazy but it's irresistible.

It's a drug.

You are my drug, you do not need anything else you are everything and now you are here.

There in my life.

Little North Star.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

bussiereeve2 Bussière

I'm writting for myself but if it's a good thing fort you tout Read about IT it's gonna be a pleasure !

😀

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.