Poets logo

Nofim (Views)

A crown cinquain about how I perceive the world around me

By Talia DevoraPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Nofim (Views)
Photo by Max Bender on Unsplash

The world

is a movie

I direct and showcase

to myself, friends and family

members.

Pictures

become scenes I

watch, play and generate

with my alluring eyes, ears and

brain.

Roses

are the greatest

puppets I’ve gotten to

make, mingle and interact with

each day.

Sculptures

tiny or big

move, talk and walk

like live, wild animals

outside.

People

are actors and

actresses that become

famous like Adam Sandler and

Will Smith.

By Jakob Owens on Unsplash

Thank you for taking the time to read my first ever Vocal crown cinquain poem about how I view the world as a creative person with Autism. I hope you enjoyed reading this poem, just as much as I enjoyed writing it. If you enjoyed reading it, please give it a ❤️, share it with others and feel free to send me a tip to show your appreciation, support and interest in my Vocal works. To find and read more of my amazing Vocal poems, stories and articles, subscribe to me and visit my public profile at any time. Please feel free to follow and connect with me on Instagram!

PS: This poem can also be read and found on AllPoetry!

IG Account: @naturalbibliophile22

By Leyre . on Unsplash

surreal poetry
3

About the Creator

Talia Devora

Poetess, visual artist and lifestyle/quiz writer! My pastimes include reading, sleeping, gaming, music, fitness, etc! Be yourselves, be kind and value life! Let's connect and be friends!

My IG accounts: @tdwrites24 & @tdcreates97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.