Poets logo

Nobel and Noble

Jon Fosse and the Win

By Kendall Defoe Published 7 months ago 1 min read
8
Nobel and Noble
Photo by Anastacia Dvi on Unsplash

Fosse? Must read him...

Triple-set books? One sentence?

I accept your task.

Where to start...

*

Thank you for reading!

If you liked this, you can add your Insights, Comment, leave a Heart, Tip, Pledge, or Subscribe. I will appreciate any support you have shown for my work.

You can find more poems, stories, and articles by Kendall Defoe on my Vocal profile. I complain, argue, provoke and create...just like everybody else.

Give it a look...

fact or fictionsocial commentaryinspirational
8

About the Creator

Kendall Defoe

Teacher, reader, writer, dreamer... I am a college instructor who cannot stop letting his thoughts end up on the page.

And I did this: Buy Me A Coffee... And I did this:

Blogger

Squawk Back

Quora

Reedsy

Instagram

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Apparently I'm the only one who doesn't get this 😅

  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    I started a piece yesterday and realised I hadn't put a full stop in for many, many lines...I wondered whether to make it a mission, but I chickened out, went back and punctuated.

  • Enjoy!

  • J. S. Wade7 months ago

    Appropriately pithy. Run-on now. 😎

  • Excellent 👍😁♥️

  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    I love your Haiku! This had me on the edge, yes Congratulations!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.