Poets logo

NO TITLE

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
1
NO TITLE
Photo by Nazrin Babashova on Unsplash

What’s the purpose that we’re living

All those thanks that I’ve been giving

What will happen when we die?

Need to find out but I’ll try

When I sat down got me thinking

Can’t believe the times was blinking

Had a moment cannot lie

Found a mirror asked me why

Something told me that I’m special

Was a sign It’s beneficial

Maybe writing was my peace

But I’m rhyming with so ease

It’s a sign from God you know

As a muslim I will show

Take a seat bro please don’t go

Let me teach you something no?

One life we get we need to knowledge

Please forget them times In college

It won’t help when you were lost

Every price has It’s own cost

I decided got a cabbage

Stuffed It all In side my luggage

No I’m capping but It rhymed

You should watch when I got timed

Jokes aside you know I’m serious

Someone said I was mysterious

Just because I’m not like them

With no purpose but problem

God designed a human best way

We can think twice ain’t that hey

Take a second think of It

Cos I’m certain & I’m lit

Wrote It down to pass It on though

Life’s a test like running rondo

Kinda crazy I will say

Patterned up I always pray

surreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.