Poets logo

No Title

No Subtitle

By Brenton FPublished about a month ago Updated about a month ago 1 min read
7

i just wanna save me

just me and no one else

i wanna try and be a brave me

and save me from myself

i just wanna love me

just me and no one else

i wanna get to know me

and love that me for myself

i’m just gonna hurt me

just me and no one else

don't need to wait, don't need to see

i could be, so much worse for me

so i’m just gonna hate me

just me and no one else

so easy to be this fucked up me

so easy to hate myself

i just wanna fuck me

just me and no one else

masturbation fornication

i wanna fuck myself

No End

Stream of Consciousnesssurreal poetrysocial commentarysad poetry
7

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Now that was intense. Hope you're okay though

  • Grz Colmabout a month ago

    Well that was cheery! Excellent writing Brenton. 👍 Hope these feelings aren’t too close to home. 😊

  • Heather Hublerabout a month ago

    damn it, I felt this

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.