Poets logo

Nino DA Runner

I AM

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
TIMES UP!!!!

MY VERSION OF OMB PEEZY

“RUNNER”

Leon: People don’t know who we are

DJ Nino: They have no idea the distance we’ve traveled

Ace: WE RUNNING YET PEOPLE PLAYING WITH OUR TIME

Call me Nino DA Runner /

Just like Peezy hot as the summer /

Cause I ain’t no stunner /

People forget I’m Da Runner /

Cause I don’t tote a burner /

Means I’m a learner /

Means I learn from the great /

They grill beef and share the plate /

You better wait on da runner /

Not your man that turned on ya /

Keep real about a deal /

While your other friends cant wait to squeal /

Peezy say he Jet Li /

Well I’m Jackie Chan /

I do my own stunts too /

Man put us together /

Well come up with a plan /

He need a runner /

I’m da Runner /

Man together no one can /

Take us under, man /

Two grown ass kings /

That do what we want /

Keep us together /

We’ll be doing numbers, man /

He need a few more bottles /

To keep him from going under /

He gave me a few more cars /

I’m coming like thunder /

Peezy wont have to go on the run /

He can do what he want /

Before I let any one catch him /

I make they chest bleed /

One shot to the dome /

You best believe /

They gonna have to catch me /

Cause I do want I want /

I told you I do my own stunt /

You best believe /

I do know how to stunt /

Just only stunt /

When its something I want /

Not when I’m trying to front /

You people be lucky to catch me /

Cause I’m always in front /

Angels always keep me in the led /

Y’all can try to catch me if want /

Top speed like a jet /

Attempt to catch me /

On the run way /

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.