Poets logo

Nine Years

A haiku

By Rayn BPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Your blue eyes should have

Seen more than just nine years, but

Heaven couldn’t wait.

heartbreaksad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Rayn B

I have been writing poetry and lyrics since I was a child. I have recently started writing short scripts for “found footage” horror TikToks. I dream of writing books and full length screenplays. Thanks for being in this community with me!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mhairi Campbell about a year ago

    Beautifully sad

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.